Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

This is my 5th time buying a car from stream auto outlet ever since they opened and let me tell you they never disappoint! My daughter left here in her brand new vw atlas did everything over the phone and online super speedy process thank you to Jeremy and Michelle to helping me getting the best deal when you guys come in ask for them !!! Again thank you stream see you soon !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I don’t know about anyone else but I do not like going to car dealerships for many reasons. This time around I had my best experience ever. Travis was my car dealer and what a pleasant experience. He was not pushy just knowledgeable. My experience didn’t stop there it went on with the financial people which were very helpful. I strongly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to seek them out. Besides they have a really nice selection of cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I looked at the reviews and I’m Glad I did , when I came in I asked for Michelle because she was the most mentioned on here and she sure did not disappoint!! She’s patient , transparent and extremely nice …. Make sure you ask for her when you come in !! Thank you stream !

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Travis our salesman was a pleasure to work with. No pressure just facts. I have had experiences where I never want to go back to a car dealership but when I tell you they make you feel at ease with your purchase is an under statement. I highly recommend everyone that is looking for a car to stop and meet with our friend Travis and the whole staff. Great place!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Michelle was awesome, helped with everything I needed.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Michelle was fantastic!!! Very patient with me and after a week got my car !!! Thank you Michelle !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Thank you so much to the team at Stream! Danzel T was my salesperson. I came from Delaware to get a car and they did it! Thank you everyone

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Michelle was great helped me out with two vehicles

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing my 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan at Stream Auto Outlet. My salesman Travis was great and made my experience a great one especially considering the stress of buying a new vehicle. Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to come to Stream Auto Outlet and ask for Travis! He will guide you and make your experience very pleasant. I will be recommending all my friends and family to come here for their next vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I will start by saying my current credit situation is horrible, it is a work in progress and with time will improve. With that being said, Danzal is amazing. He was still able to get me financed with the help of another awesome human there, Destiny. I felt so comfortable working with them because they genuinely wanted to get me in a car, and not just any car, a car I really like. They made that happen for me and I am so very grateful that I came to their dealership on that day. I was also having a hard ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Honestly the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. The entire team was friendly , helpful , and insightful. Julio did a great job with ensuring i was placed in a vehicle. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Michelle and gory were great!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Michelle was amazing definitely coming back when I get my next car

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Danzel , Hector, Al really hooked me up today 2006 Lexus let’s do this! Thank you guys!!!! Very easy to work with. Very mature and professional atmosphere. Very fair. Took car on test drive drive pretty amazing

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Michelle & Jeremy were amazing, got me approved in just seconds. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Had a wonderfull experience at Stream! Transparent process and felt in good hands throughout. Travis whom I enjoyed working with was great, corteous and professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Michelle and the staff at Stream Auto Outlet were amazing, attentive and very informative. The process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Michelle is amazing , all the staff are magnificent

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Julio helped me get in and out asap. Walked me through the process, felt very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

David and AL are the reason we are leaving happy with our vw! Thank you Stream we will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Michelle and Al, were awesome and made it very easy to purchase and trade in vehicle! Going to purchase more vehicles from stream auto again!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to David and Hector! They are a stellar team! I am super happy to buy my Mercedes with Stream Auto Outlet! They treated me with patience and kindness, if you can go there to buy your next car at Stream Auto Outlet, you will not regret it! Thanks Hector (Original) Gracias a David y Héctor! Son un equipo estelar! Estoy super contenta de comprar mi Mercedes con Stream Auto Outlet! Me trataron con paciencia y amabilidad, si pueden ir ahí a comprar su próximo carro en Stream Auto Outlet, no se van arrepentir! Gracias ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Wonderful experience everyone was super professional and efficient! Thank you to Denzel for helping us get our car fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I would highly recommend Steam Auto for all your car needs. Denzel helped me get into a new 2019 Benz. He was extremely professional and very helpful throughout this entire experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

David Hector ans Al are great stand up guys thank you all

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Dewan was the best come see my guy! Makes it happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

David and AL made this process feel transparent and I am more than happy to take home my VDuB!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

David made it happen. Very satisfied with my ACURA! Could not be happier to come from PA! The cars there are Amazing, the service is above all, phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I highly recommend this used car dealership. Carlos really did a good job in taking care of my needs. Fast transaction. Accomodating, Reliable, Good price and overall an excellent company. More power to you Carlos and the rest of the company.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Danzel is amazing from beginning to end of purchase...Jeremy, Hector, and Al helped me with some issues right away like I was thier only customer....I would highly recommend Stream Auto Outlet 💯 ...thank you so much Stream Auto Outlet...you guys are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Came here on a Sunday to purchase a vehicle, Michelle was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated in every way possible. 10/10 definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

When you guys come to stream auto outlet please make sure you ask for Michelle and Jeremy ! They are the best in the business ! They are patient and got me approved for my dream car …. Thank you stream

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Absolute pleasure dealing with Stephanie in the purchase of my new vehicle. Professional, courteous and responsive to all my questions and needs. She did a great job. This was my 15th vehicle i have purchased in my life and the process for this one was by far the easiest and stress free. Highly recommend her for all your automotive buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Devan was helpful, available, and a professional. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Michelle and Gori was super great, pleased ask for them when you come in !!!!thank you stream

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Julio was the man! He got me hooked up in a basically brand new s3 for a great deal. Even with my bad credit situation! If you’re looking for great service and great vehicles, come see Julio at Stream Auto Outlet!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Thank you David and Gori for giving us Rav-4 and getting us great terms! We recommend Stream Auto Outlet, and David is the Best! happy birthday!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had a great experience here. Very professional and enthusiastic. Michelle & Al made this experience easy going and delightful. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Dewan and AL made it happen. Come check them out. I Came all the way from Newburgh NY…Thank you again. Come ask for Dewan

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Michelle and Al were awesome ask for them . Ty stream!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The Staff was kind and the salesman Julio was very friendly & informative. Never felt like we were pressured to buy a vehicle. Would recommend for anyone to look into buying a vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Thank You so much to Carlos for his great customer service and his incredible support making sure we left the lot satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Carlos was great!!! He even helped my wife and I on his day off. Grade A customer service. Will definitely recommend….

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Michelle was awesome! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Michelle did a great job was quick and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Thank you so much Stephanie she is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) David was very detailed and transparent with our purchase. We are very happy with the RAV4 we found! Thanks David and Stream Auto Outlet! Very friendly service. (Original) David fue bien detallado y transparente con nuestra compra. Nos vamos muy contentos con la RAV4 que encontramos! Gracias David y Stream Auto Outlet! Muy amable el servicio.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you Dewan and Al for making my experience worth while. Got my self a great deal and a beautiful truck. Thank you again. Come ask for Dewan and Al

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Came in for a Toyota rav 4 and left in an even better car !!!! Lexus nx 300 . Thank you Michelle for being patient these past 4 days and helping me get approved!!! When you come in make sure you ask for Michelle you won’t regret it !!!! Thank you stream !

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

David and AL make it happen regardless of your situation no matter the weather. Stand-up guys at Stream Auto Outlet. Thanks for the CLS! We'll be back Soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

One of the best auto place come and get new cars over there my guy Dewan can hook you up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Expect to always experience excellence and nothing less here at Stream Auto Outlet. No false advertising what so ever here !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to David and Gori for being transparent with the purchasing process here at Stream Auto Outlet. They speak Spanish and are very friendly. I will return soon, with my son to shop again. Thanks, David (Original) Gracias a David y Gori por ser transparente con el proceso de compra aquí en Stream Auto Outlet. Hablan español y son muy amable. Regresaré pronto, con mi hijo a comprar de nuevo . Gracias David

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

David was patient efficient and informed. Made my experience A1 !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Am so happy me and my husband went to Stephanie Ruiz she is a God sent very patient great dealer if u wanna get a new or used vehicle just go to stream Auto outlet and ask for Stephanie Ruiz wonderful helpful young lady I give her more than 5 stars I got a great deal so happy ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Stephanie

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Stream Auto Outlet would be where you would need to come to get your dream car. Staff are extremely amazing with their communication and are dedicated to making sure you leave out with a vehicle. Thank you for hooking me up with 1st car Auto Stream. Special thanks to David, Jeremy, Christian and Fabian 😍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

David white is the best in the show! Come get a car from him! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

My boy Denzel is the best I came here and he took care of me right through trust me they good people

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My guy Dewan is the man! He sold me the car of my Dreams. Thank you Dewan and Hector for my brand new 2021 Dodge Charger RT! Definitely will recommend him to my friends and family! Thanks Again! Make Sure you guys ask for Dewan!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service and fast turnaround. I'll be back again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We had an amazing experience with Dewan, Al and the entire team at Stream Auto Outlet! They made the buying experience quick, easy and hassle free. They were patient with us while we took the time we needed to make the right decision and we are extremely happy with our purchase. I love the easy going environment of the entire dealership which certainly helps the more nervous buyer. Overall this was a great experience and would recommend them to anyone I know in the car buying market!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Review My wife and I were looking at an Atlas for a little while now, and we went to see 3 VW Atlas’s at 3 different dealerships. Still looking for the right one, we went to Stream Auto. The inventory at this dealership is amazing! There are many beautiful options all with low mileage! At StreamAuto, we met Dewan and felt like we were with a close friend. He answered all of our questions and showed us the different options he had. We saw 4 different cars at StreamAuto, and left with a lot of information to think about. What separates StreamAuto ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

This is where you want to come to purchase your vehicle. Stephanie Ruiz was my sales person and she made it flawless . Insurance is always an issue when buying a car and she searched high and low to get me the best deal. She was patient and understanding of my situation found me the best option for my budget. The office is clean and presentable with a beautiful waiting room and friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone who's had a bad experience at another place it will restore your faith in buying a car which can always be stressful. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

David and Al made the process extremely easy. I left the store in my k5 under 1 hr! Great place to buy! Ask for David!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Came to Stream Auto Outlet for my new vehicle and came across Dewan. He made sure to answer all my questions and concerns my father and I Had. 1 hour later, I’m driving out my new 2021 VW Tiguan SE R line. Thank you again Dewan. Definitely appreciate your help. Make sure to come ask for Dewan and the VIP TREATMENT.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Michelle was amazing best sales representative ever! Highly recommend this dealership !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Excelente trato, el vendedor David E, es muy claro y transparente en todo el proceso. Recomiendo a este vendedor y a este dealer a quien este buscando comprar un carro.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Dewan is the best! Came all the way from PA and he made it happen! Thank you again. Come ask for Dewan.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I sold a car to Hector and Jeremy at Stream Auto outlet. I'm pleased to do business with them and in the near future they have great cars come check them out 200% satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I’m glad I can to this dealer David is the best one really appreciate you David thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

David was very informative and kept our time at the store brief. Thank you Stream thank you David

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Came in all the way from new jersey and Dewan and Fave did an amazing job a great salesman and finance manager did everything in there power to ensure a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Michelle was amazing! She helped us every step of the way to purchase our very first car! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Stefany help me out she was really help me get a 2017 ram

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I would love to thank Makeda Tucker and David E. from Stream Auto Outlet. I have been shopping around for an affordable car for months but life was making me lose hope. Makeda encouraged me to keep my faith and just come in to talk to someone. When I got to the location everyone was very friendly. That’s where I was connected with David. I let him know of all of my hardships at this time and he was very understanding. David is great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. With Makeda encouraging ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Came to stream auto outlet and they really outdid themselfs here ! If it wasn’t for Michelle and doing her best and being patient I don’t think I would have left with a car if she wasn’t there . Again thank you stream ! Make sure you ask for Michelle !

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Michelle and Jeremy were awesome ! Left with my brand new x7!!!! Thank you stream auto !

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Vinny and angel help us get the best deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Best dealership I’ve ever been to. They got me into the car I wanted and I appreciate them. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The staff at Stream Auto Outlet were very friendly and helpful. Had the pleasure of working with Dewan. OMG!! I will recommend him to anyone. He is very helpful and supportive. He listened and understood what I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I want. I am extremely happy and grateful for his support. The atmosphere was pleasant and every one in there were happy and funny. Made me feel comfortable with such a big purchase. Please make sure to go ask for Dewan, he gave me the VIP Experience. Thank you again Dewan!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Dewan is the best! Great service, great price.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

MICHELLE AND FAVE WERE VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL CAUSE I TRAVELED FROM DEL. THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE HELP AND SEE YOU WHEN I READY FOR MY NEXT CAR.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Come see DEWAN! My husband and I wife are driving off our beautiful new car! 2021 BMW 530xi! Thank you Dewan! Make sure you guys ask for Dewan. Also Fabian!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Came in not expecting to buy..just came to look. Came across Dewan and he showed me a vehicle I fell in love with. Dewan made it happen. Drove it out! With a smile on my face. Thank you again Dewan and the team at Stream Auto

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, Mr. David, very kind, answered all our questions. (Original) Muy buen servicio el señor David muy amable respondió todas nuestras dudas

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Dewan is amazing, very kind and handsome! He knows what he’s doing. Got me into the car of my dreams…thank you again! Come ask for Dewan

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very amazing experience! They went above and beyond to meet my expectations! Thank you! I will highly recommend and come back for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Stream Auto came thru for me clutch!!! Michelle was very patient and professional !! THANK YOU GUYS!!! I’ll def be right back for the BEEMA! That Al promised me 😎

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Julio was great and also AL they helped me got a good deal for my new car and will recommend anyone to pull up and pull out with a new ride and 💯 fa sure good service ....... thanks bross will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Come see Dewan and AL! They Make it happen. Didn't expect to drive out my vehicle today but they made sure they did. Come ask for Dewan and AL! Thank you again Guys

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

David was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful, everyone was very welcoming , a smooth process from start to end!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was my first time buying out of state and Stream Auto Outlet made it seamless and did not disappoint! My salesman was Julio and he was very prompt with things and kept the ball rolling. They do their best and have the best prices for the mileage. Their pricing is straightforward IF YOU READ the fine print.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

excellent dealer , great help and service from Hector and David , I appreciate you guys a lot I came here you guys helped me from the time I walked in . Now I’m walking out with my dream car BMW .. I can’t stop thanking hector and David you guys are great people and your service is amazing 100% .. Thank you guys a lot

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive, friendly, in conclusion I loved this dealer (Original) Al excelente servicio, muy atentos, amables en conclusión amé este dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you David with Stream Auto Outlet for helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle. Al helped us understand financing. Good job! Thank you! (Original) Gracias David con Stream Auto Outlet por ayudarnos con la compra de nuestro nuevo vehículo. Al nos ayudó a comprender el financiamiento. Buen trabajo! Gracias!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024


Leave Us A Review